Angela74 from Burnaby (British Columbia)

Humor is a huge thing for me

member photo
Vote results 4.8 (13 votes)

About Angela74:
I enjoy swimming, fishing, almost anything that has to do with being around a large area of water. I work as a secretary for my father. I love reading and joking around. On dates I like to go dancing, and I love going to a park and walking around. I love nature, but don't worry I am not one over those over powering people that is all about saving the environment.

Angela74 is 29 year old.

Angela74 is looking for::
I am looking for someone who takes interest in the same things I do, or can at least pretend they do while I talk about them. In return I will at least pretend to care about their hobbies? Sound like a deal? I hate when people try to give me their phone number or ask me to meet them the same day they send me the first message. Get to know me by talking to me for a while.

Send Angela74 a TEXT message

Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Blonde
Height : 160 cm - 165 cm
Personality : Outgoing
Body Type : Fit

Additional Information:
Looking For : Long Term Dating
Race : White
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Jennifer31 : pretty eyes for you
Jessica118 : Just for you!
Kelly10 : Are you the one meant to be with me?
Talk2maria : hope he's searching for me too
Latoya72 : Looking for someone who enjoys quiet times and wild times.
Deborahc : sweet n spicy girl
Yvonne39 : A bit shy at first
Sheri : A new Dance Partner