Anna78 from Woodstock (Ontario)

Friendship and Fun

member photo
Vote results 5.3 (17 votes)

About Anna78:
This is always the hard part in having to describe yourself. I am outgoing, intelligent, great sense of humor, caring and fun person. I love the arts, museums, classical music, opera, rock. Most of all having a good laugh.

Anna78 is 37 year old.

Anna78 is looking for::
Looking for friends or chat friends. Please, Im not looking for discrete fun, a one night stand, so please dont waste my time or yours, if this is the only thing that you are looking for. Life is too short to play games or waste your time on something that you dont stand for. Must have great morals and values! Please, if you are married or not so happily married, please do not respond as I will not answer. Hence, the morals and values statement.I would like to meet someone that doesnt take life all to serious, can laugh at himself, intelligent, easy going.

Send Anna78 a TEXT message

Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Brown
Body Type : Average
Height : 170 cm - 175 cm
Personality : Easy Going

Additional Information:
Looking For : Short Term Dating
Race : White
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Rona : Interesting times ahead!
Pamela801 : Romantic guy wanted
Devin24 : Looking to Explore New Possibilities
Ashly118 :  I'm quite creative
Tasha79 : Good guys only need to apply
Olesya1982olesy : Serious Men Only
Michelle85 : Where is my prince charming?
Vivian73 :  I want to be an equal part of something