Carin61 from Hamilton (Ontario)

Single Men Only

member photo
Vote results 5.8 (23 votes)

About Carin61:
I am a college educated non professional currently back in school. I have one cat named Buddy. I love reading, movies, TV, and cooking. I like trying new recipes. I am not religious but I am a spiritual person. Favorite place: the beach Favorite authors: JR Ward, Emma Holly, and Kate Douglas Favorite movies: Singin in the Rain and Casablanca Favorite TV shows: CSI and Mythbusters Perfect Date: Dinner, dancing, and a moon lit walk on the beach.

Carin61 is 35 year old.

Carin61 is looking for::
I am looking to begin a friendship leading to possibly more with a single unattached man. I believe that friendship, respect, and genuinely liking a person is the foundation for any good and strong relationship. Similar beliefs and/or a willingness to be open minded and non judgemental is important too. A sense of humor and honesty is a must. Please no games, no drinking, and no drugs. Smoke

Send Carin61 a TEXT message

Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Brown
Body Type : Curvy
Height : 155 cm - 160 cm
Personality : Easy Going

Additional Information:
Looking For : Long Term Dating
Race : White
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Never
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Butterfli : cute bbw
Brennon :  ready to have a relationship
Chantelle2 : Do you believe in karma?
Nara : This is who I am!
Yvie :  non judgemental
Karen87 :  My best qualities are...
Rylee : sweet bbw
Leslieanna :  outgoing, caring, romantic