Connie70 from Thunder Bay (Ontario)

Not a country girl

member photo
Vote results 4.9 (6 votes)

About Connie70:
I enjoy meeting and watching people. I think it is so much better then sitting in front of a television, you never know what is going to happen when you are watch and living real life. I work in Human Resourses so people really are my business. I like going out and exploring new places. Yes I am an urban girl not a country girl, so camping, fishing and hunting are not things I am interested in. I do enjoy site seeing and going on hikes are great, as long as there is either a motel or hotel to stay in at the end of the day.

Connie70 is 39 year old.

Connie70 is looking for::
I am very easy to talk to and also I am a great listener. I have been able to draw a conversation out of very quiet and shy people. I have a way of putting people at ease, plus I have been told I am very approachable, thus I am the one everyone stops and asks directions, unfortunately I am what is known as geographically challenged. I just bought a new car and the navigator has saved me more times then I can count.

Send Connie70 a TEXT message
sent Connie70 a TEXT
I Agree to the
Terms and Conditions.
Appearance Information:
Body Type : Athletic
Height : 165 cm - 170 cm
Personality : Dominant - Outspoken
Hair Color : Black

Additional Information:
Looking For : Long Term Dating
Race : Asian
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Genny2001 : Sincere men only
Nakia69 : Tall guys wanted