Ctwine from Downtown Toronto (Kensington Market / Chinatown / Grange Park) (Ontario)

capable, organized, artistic

member photo
Vote results 3.2 (82 votes)

About Ctwine:
I am independent, capable, organized, artistic, healthy, caring and gentle. I am deeply spiritual and highly intuitive. I love to be out enjoying Mother Earth, hiking, jogging, exploring and sometimes just being. I love learning and adventure. Swimming, boating, horseback riding, maybe even a motorcycle ride.

Ctwine is 36 year old.

Ctwine is looking for::
Definitely an outdoors man who looks good in blue jeans. This guy needs to have a wicked sense of humor, a strong sense of who he is and a heart full of love. He must be gentle and strong, wise and wacky, sensitive and free. He must believe that the world is unfolding as it was meant to and that everyone is exactly as they need to be right now.

Send Ctwine a TEXT message

Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Blonde
Body Type : Curvy
Height : 155 cm - 160 cm
Personality : Easy Going

Additional Information:
Looking For : Long Term Dating
Race : White
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Eyonna : I am looking to find a man who is interested in romance
Shania3 : I am outgoing, fun and funny
Tasha79 : Good guys only need to apply
Melissa38 : Only monogamous guys please
Snoowgirl : Honest and Caring
Suziq : I am an outgoing fun person
Samantha22 : No bad tempered men!
Donna64 : Looking for Mister Right!