Holli161 from Mississauga (Ontario)

The fun things in life

member photo
Vote results 6.9 (49 votes)

About Holli161:
love my job. I love to spend time with family and friends. I am a reader too, but I don't really read much of the contemporary books, I am much more interested in the classics...you know, Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, books like that. My passion is dancing, it's good exercise and it's just fun. I'm not really picky...i just like to have fun. My ideal date would be just to be with a person that is nice and just enjoy their company...it doesn't really matter what we do or where we go, just as long as there is no real lapse in conversation and we have fun.

Holli161 is 36 year old.

Holli161 is looking for::
I like a person who spends time with his family, that has a good relationship with them. I like a person that has a wild side too. I'm really just looking for someone with whom I can have fun with...whether we stay in or go out. Someone with whom I can have an intelligent conversation.

Send Holli161 a TEXT message

Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Brown
Body Type : Average
Height : 170 cm - 175 cm
Personality : Outgoing

Additional Information:
Looking For : Long Term Dating
Race : White
Marital Status : Single
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Lucy72 : In search of that magic!
Pamela801 : Romantic guy wanted
Georgina37 : excitement, passion and fun
Glennis : Hopefully we understand each other....
Sonya73 : Real and Honest
Jennilee : Don't keep me waiting!
Michelle50 : I am just ready to experience the joy in life again
Freda : Looking for new Adventures