Jamie110 from Windsor (Ontario)

A bit shy at first

member photo
Vote results 2.0 (4 votes)

About Jamie110:
I enjoy my life the way it is. But I definitely wouldn't turn away something good if it came my way.

Jamie110 is 34 year old.

Jamie110 is looking for::
What I am looking for is my best friend. Someone to go and do with. I would like someone who is moral, loyal, truthful, sensitive, kind to children and animals. Likes to have a good time. Doesn't take life or himself too seriously, but is responsible, reliable and dependable. He enjoys dining out, going to movies, concerts, Grizzly games, BBQ's, shopping and road trips to name a few. He doesn't mind hanging with teenagers or toddlers, as I have 2 teens, a young adult and a 3-year-old granddaughter. If he has his own to add to the mix even better :) Someone who can BBQ ribs is a plus, as is someone who makes me laugh. No crustys please :)

Send Jamie110 a TEXT message
sent Jamie110 a TEXT
I Agree to the
Terms and Conditions.
Appearance Information:
Hair Color : Brown
Body Type : Average
Height : 165 cm - 170 cm
Personality : Easy Going

Additional Information:
Looking For : Friends
Race : White
Marital Status : Married
Smoking : No
Drinks : Social Drinker
Drugs : Never

Similar Members

Heide32 : hold on to this special lady
Natasha17 : Enjoying life!
Hedy : Ready for me? I hope so!
Jada63 : goal driven person.
Kristine1 :  looking for the yin to my yang
Belinda20 : Take care of one another
Jessabelle : Are you a little like me?
Joyce75 : Genuine and Classy